Cloud software for [growing] businesses

G Suite Deletion Policy

Last Update: 8th June 2012

When you delete WORK[etc] from your G Suite account or terminate your WORK[etc] account, WORK[etc] will not delete any of your data stored in G Suite such as User accounts, Google Contacts, Gmail Messages, Google Calendar Events or Google Documents.Data that has been synchronized to WORK[etc] from Google is subject to the terms of the service agreement.

See all

Featured Posts

Where Your Gadgets Go To Die

This former IT consultant traded the uncertainty of contractual work with even more uncertainty when he switched to IT disposals, but he had a pair of aces up his sleeve: a solid, process-oriented approach and WORKetc.

Tried and Tested WORKetc Tips From Real Users Pt. 1

We've always made it a point to share tips and tricks, both those we learn in the course of us actually using WORKetc the app to run WORKetc the company and those we gather from real users. Today we're turning the spotlight on how clever users use WORKetc to grow their businesses.

Tried and Tested WORKetc Tips From Real Users Pt. 2

One post wasn't enough to cover all the tips WORKetc users shared about how they use our business management software to grow their business. Here's part two.

Work Smarter, Work Faster, and Save Time with WORKetc and G Suite

Need a quick productivity boost? Do more work in less time with WORKetc’s deep G Suite integration.

The Hidden Costs of “Free” CRMs

When it comes to growing your business, "free" CRMs can end up costing you more than you think.

  1. step

    1

    Start Your Free Trial

    Every feature unlocked for 14 days.  
    No credit card required.

    Get Started

  2. step

    2

    Invite Your Team

    Activate your trial account and one-click invitations for your team.

    Invite My Team

  3. step

    3

    See It Working

    All setup? We'll present a demo
    matched to your company needs.

    Request A Demo